top column
"Anjunadeep Essentials 01" Out Now

"Anjunadeep Essentials 01" Out Now

The essential label collection from Anjunadeep featuring Jody Wisternoff, Lane 8, Matt Lange, Solarity, 16 Bit Lolitas and more is out now on Beatport and iTunes.

Preview Anjunadeep Essentials 01 with our album sampler on the Anjunadeep Youtube page.

Don't forget, tickets to Anjunadeep's first UK event of the year at London's Lightbox 17 May are on sale now.

Bonus Mix Tracklist

01. Lane 8 feat. Patrick Baker - The One
02. Beckwith - Seven Olives
03. Alfred Taylor - Kuza
04. The Peacemaker Project - Ich Lass Dich Nicht Zuruck
05. Jody Wisternoff feat. Pete Josef - Just One More (Martin Roth Remix)
06. 16 Bit Lolitas - Murder Weapon
07. P8 & Answer42 - Fragments (Guy J Remix)
08. Michael Cassette - Shadow's Movement
09. Andre Sobota - Tokyo Dawn
10. Matt Lange - Griffith Park
11. Solarity - Terminal 6
12. Paronator - No Gravity (Tom Middleton Remix)

Buy on Beatport and iTunes.

bottom column