top column
Anjunadeep London Sessions 01 OUT NOW

Anjunadeep London Sessions 01 OUT NOW

Ahead of our first UK event of the year, we bring you Anjunadeep London Sessions 01, out today on Beatport and iTunes.

On 17th May, Anjunadeep takes over London's renowned Lightbox with a hand-selected line-up of the label's finest including Jody Wisternoff, Journeyman, James Grant, Lane 8, Tom Middleton, Meramek and many more.

London Sessions 01 is the defining sound of Anjunadeep and features the highlight tracks and new music from the events' artists.

Check out the tracklist below and get Anjunadeep London Sessions 01 on Beatport and iTunes.
Buy tickets to Anjunadeep London, 17th May at Lightbox here.

Anjunadeep London Sessions 01

1. WYV AUW CHU (Ambient Mix) - Tom Middleton
2. Be Mine (Original Mix) - Lane 8
3. FWD (Original Mix) - FWD
4. Living (Original Mix) - James Grant, Andrew Bayer
5. We Are Heroes feat. Pete Josef (Original Mix) - Jody Wisternoff, Pete Josef
6. Driving Me Wild (Original Mix) - Kahwe
7. Spend It All (Original Mix) - Journeyman
8. Givin' It Up feat. Anthony & Cleopatra (Panda Mix) - Lancelot
9. Nothing You Can Say feat. Lucy Stone (Baio Remix) - Lane 8
10. Coming For You (Jody Wisternoff Remix) - Rashid Ajami
11. GODA CEE YUU (Dub Mix) - Tom Middelton
12. Ain't Nothin' Goin' on But the Rent feat. Ngaiire (Meramek Remix) - Lancelot

bottom column