top column
Anjunadeep in Ibiza 2014 (OUT NOW)

Anjunadeep in Ibiza 2014 (OUT NOW)

Anjunadeep presents our soundtrack to your Ibiza summer, featuring music from MK, Lancelot, Lane 8, Croquet Club, Cubicolor and more. The new compilation also includes an exclusive track from Cid Inc and an exclusive bonus DJ mix for your poolside parties (only with iTunes version).

The sound of the White Island and the freshest in deep and progressive, Anjunadeep in Ibiza 2014 is yours to own now.
Buy Anjunadeep in Ibiza 2014 on Beatport and iTunes now.

01. Lancelot feat. Antony & Cleopatra - Givin' It Up (MK Remix)
02. Lane 8 - Every Night
03. 16 Bit Lolitas - Beat Organ
04. Croquet Club - Breath
05. DAVI - The Bay 6 (pt. 2(
06. Lancelot - Truth
07. Lane 8 feat. Patrick Baker - The One (Matt Lange Remix)
08. Vincenzo & Tyson Ballard - Quiet Beauty
09. Journeyman feat. Vikter Duplaix - In The Dark
10. Cubicolor - Next Planet
11. Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza - Mad Dog
12. Cid Inc - Rediscovered

bottom column
top column
bottom column